Welcome to the
Success and Money Foundation

Our Purpose

FREE Financial Education

For Anyone, Anywhere

Our Mission

To Teach

10,000

Students

And

To Donate

$1,000,000

To Schools, Churches, Charities

and Non-Profit Groups


We are a

Non-Profit Educational Foundation

That is Dedicated to Teach

Kids, Teens, Young Adults, and Adults

About

Success And Money Principles

There are Over 120 FREE Online Classes

By Best Selling Authors and Educators

Introducing The

Success and Money Foundation

Introduction

Summary

Detailed

The Foundation
Has 2 Purposes

Free
Success and Money Classes

Charitable
Giving

We Study the

Success and Money Secrets

from People Like:

Robert Allen

Warren Buffett

Bill Gates

Elon Musk

Jeff Bezos

Robert Kiyosaki

Randy Garn

Mark Zuckerberg

Tony Robbins

Dave Ramsey

Oprah

Mark Victor Hansen

Tom Painter

… And More!

FREE Online
Success & Money Classes
For Anyone, Anywhere

When a School, Church, Charity or Non-profit

Organizes a Group

And the Participants Attend

FREE Online Classes

The Top Scoring Organization will Receive a Donation

From The Foundation



In Addition



The Top Scoring Individuals can

Nominate their Favorite Organization

To Receive a Donation

From the Foundation



The Student Gets the Knowledge

The Organization gets the Donation

Here are Charities
That our Students Nominated

Charity Nominated By:
Mabuhay Deseret Foundation Brady Bott
Volunteers of America Justin Bauer
Kids Better World - Africa Heshie Segal
Feed My Starving Children Swen Pipatanangkura
Joyce Meyer Ministries Shelia Adams
Koala Hospital of Australia Karsai (Pearl) Gyongyi
United Negro Fund Shelia Adams
PBS Canada Sammaiah Niemeier
Project Needs Shannon Keating
Cordelia Closet Lee-Ann Luke
New Hope Baptiste Church-West Indies Choix Melchoir
Catholic Charities Dan Darrant
Mary Kay Foundation Marcella Bain
Pathways - India Brittany Barnes
Cystic Fibrosis Jennifer Bassett
St. Judes Cory Rodin
St. Johns Judith McKay
St. Charles Catholic School Justin Bauer
Alzheimers Association Allyson Carter
Charity Vision Ali Houshmand
Basic Charter Schools Gwen Pipatanangkura
Big Brothers Vancouver Sammaiah Niemeier
St. Judes Cory Rodin
Center for Spiritual Living Patty Fenner
Charity Vision Laurel Gaumer
Better Kids World - Africa Heshie Segal
American Dream Grant Charles Gavin
Servies to Abused Families Scott Vinci
Charity Vision Heshie Segal
Charity Vision John Lee
Better Kids World - Africa Heshie Segal
The Joy Foundation - Uganda Jasmin Davy

Additional Charities We Believe In

Matthew 25:40

“When you have done it unto one of the these, You have done it unto me”

 

“Every Soul has Equal Value, Every Life is Precious”

 

Giving the Gift of Sight and Feeding the Hungry

 

For Every Hour a Students Attends Online Classes

 

The Foundation will donate a pair of glasses

Make A Difference,
Worldwide Programs

In many countries around the world,

we have the Make A Difference Program

Not only do they students learn about investing,

They Open Investment Accounts and Start Investing with Real Money

 

In Addition, The Top Scoring Students Can Also Participate in the

“Pay It Forward Program”

This is where they receive a small amount of money

From the Foundation and it’s their job to give it to others in need

Country Spotlight -
The Philippines

In the Philippines

40 of the Top-Scoring students received money to open up their own investment accounts.

 

In addition,

 

50 of the Top-Scoring students participated in the “Make a Difference” program.

The Success and Money Foundation sent money to these 50 individuals

who then paid it forward by giving it to someone else in need.

 

The money was used for medicine, doctor bills and food.

What To Do Next

Step 1

Register both you and your group / organization for your free online membership.

Step 2

Invite family and friends to join your group!

If your group is not listed and you want to start a group…

Please reach out to us and provide us

with your group name and contact information.

Step 3

Participate and earn Points in the FREE Success & Money challenge by watching online videos. 

Start with “The 5 Steps to Financial Freedom” and “The Wealth Formula”

And Attend LIVE & Interactive Online Classes (See Below)

Step 4

You and your group attend any of OVER 100 FREE Success and Money videos, earning points for each one!

Step 5

Top Scoring Groups Receive Donations from the Success and Money Foundation!

Total Hours of Online Learning To Date:

5 Steps to Financial Freedom

The
Wealth Formula

Multiple Streams of Income

Play The Game of Money: Introductory Class

Join One of Our LIVE
Inner Circle
90-Day Challenge

Thursdays: 5am PST, 6am MST, 7am CST, 8am EST

9pm Philippines, 10pm Japan

Passcode: Success

Thursdays: 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

 

Passcode: Success

Total All-Time
Top Individual Points Earned

5,976,181

Total Hours Online

The
Success and Money
Challenge
Ends In

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

See Top Scorers for Last 24 Hours, 7, 30, 60, 90 days, and All-Time

Data is Being Compiled From All Around The World

1,000 Points = 1 Hour of Online Classes

To Start, Click a Time Frame and Refresh Often

Next Challenge Starts Jan 1, 2022

Contact Me: [email protected]

Join Our Facebook Groups!

Follow Us on Instagram!

Follow Us on Twitter!